ARTUS

Michael Obernberger

close to you

 

Michael E. Obernberger is partner, senior manager & tax advisor and specializes in international law, group taxation and group tax law.

He was born in Vienna in 1981. Since joining in September 2019, Michael Obernberger has headed the international team, lawyers with 7 employees and was appointed authorized signatory in December 2019.

  • Email
  • Tel

More information on Michael Obernberger

After studying at the Vienna University of Economics and Business, he worked first as an auditor’s assistant and later for 15 years in the tax department of an international tax consultancy company. He was appointed tax advisor in 2008. In 2009 he was head of the German Speaking Desk in Romania for 12 months.

His main areas of activity include advising on international tax matters, as well as advising lawyers and start-ups, tax optimization, accounting, due diligence, restructuring and supervising tax audits. In addition to his family (married, father of 2 sons), his interests include various sporting activities.

Contact

close to you

    This page is protected by reCAPTCHA. Google privacy policy and terms of service apply.

ARTUS Team

ARTUS

Michael Obernberger

close to you

 

Mag. Michael E. Obernberger, MBA, ist Teamleiter, Steuerberater & Prokurist und spezialisiert auf  Internationales Recht, Gruppenbesteuerung sowie Konzernsteuerrecht.

Er wurde 1981 in Wien geboren. Seit seinem Eintritt im September 2019 leitet Michael Obernberger das Team Internationales, Rechtsanwälte mit 7 Mitarbeitern und wurde im Dezember 2019 zum Prokuristen bestellt.

  • Email
  • Tel

Weitere Informationen über Michael Obernberger

Nach seinem Studium an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien war er zuerst als Revisionsassistent und später 15 Jahre lang in der Steuerabteilung bei einer international tätigen Steuerberatungsgesellschaft beschäftigt. Er wurde im Jahr 2008 zum Steuerberater bestellt. Im Jahr 2009 war er für 12 Monate in Rumänien Leiter des dortigen German Speaking Desk.

Zu seinen Tätigkeitsschwerpunkten zählen die Beratung zu internationalen Steuersachverhalten, genauso wie die Betreuung von Rechtsanwälten, Steueroptimierung, Unternehmensgründungen, Rechnungswesen, Due Diligence, Umstrukturierungen sowie die Betreuung von Betriebsprüfungen. Zu seinen Interessen gehören neben der Familie (verheiratet, Vater von 2 Söhnen) diverse sportliche Aktivitäten.

Kontakt

close to you

Veranstaltungen