ARTUS

Tomislav Stipic

close to you

 

Tomislav Stipic is a partner & tax advisor and specialized in consulting for SME, doctors, real estate, as well as agriculture and forestry.

He was born in 1985 in Vienna, where he attended school and completed his university education. Mr. Stipic has been head of the Baden office since joining the company in January 2017. He was appointed authorized signatory in June 2017 and has been a partner of ARTUS since the beginning of 2018.

  • Email
  • Tel

More information on Tomislav Stipic

He studied Business Administration at the Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration, specializing in finance and accounting. After completing his bachelor’s degree in 2010, he started his professional career as a trainee at an international auditing and tax consulting firm in Vienna.

His main areas of expertise include tax, social security, and business consulting for SMEs and freelancers, in particular for medical consultants; as well as all areas related to real estate companies and construction companies, and consulting for farmers and foresters.  Mr. Stipic dedicates his free time to his family and is a passionate athlete.

Contact

close to you

    This page is protected by reCAPTCHA. Google privacy policy and terms of service apply.

ARTUS Team

ARTUS

Tomislav Stipic

close to you

 

Tomislav Stipic, BSc, ist Partner & Steuerberater und spezialisiert auf KMU Beratung, Ärzteberatung, Immobilien sowie Land und Forstwirtschaft.

Er wurde 1985 in Wien geboren, wo er auch seine Schul- und Universitätsausbildung absolvierte. Herr Stipic leitet seit seinem Eintritt im Jänner 2017 den Standort Baden, wurde im Juni 2017 zum Prokuristen bestellt und ist seit Jahresbeginn 2018 Partner bei ARTUS.

  • Email
  • Tel

Weitere Informationen über Tomislav Stipic

Er studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien mit der Spezialisierung auf Finance und Accounting. Nach dem Bachelorabschluss 2010 erfolgte der berufliche Einstieg als Berufsanwärter bei einer international tätigen Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungskanzlei in Wien.

Zu seinen Tätigkeitsschwerpunkten zählt die steuerliche, sozialversicherungsrechtliche und betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung von KMUs, Freiberuflern – insbesondere der Ärzteberatung, sämtliche Gebiete im Zusammenhang mit Immobiliengesellschaften sowie Bauunternehmen und der Beratung von Land und Forstwirten. Die Freizeit verbringt er gerne mit seiner Familie und seinen sportlichen Leidenschaften.

Kontakt

close to you

Veranstaltungen