ARTUS

Wolfgang Dibiasi

close to you

 

Wolfgang Dibiasi is managing partner, certified public accountant, tax advisor, court-certified & sworn expert. He is specialized in individual and short-term consulting on international taxes, tax optimization, auditing, company formations, accounting, reporting, controlling, due diligence, restructurings as well as the support of tax audits.

He was born in Salzburg in 1964 and spent his school years in St. Lambrecht and Murau. After his studies at the University of Economics and Business Administration in Vienna he was at first an audit assistant and later worked in the tax department of internationally operating auditing firms. In 1996 he was appointed tax consultant and has been self-employed since then. In 1999 Mr. Dibiasi was appointed auditor and incorporated his company in ARTUS, of which he became Managing Director in 2000.

  • Email
  • Tel

More information on Wolfgang Dibiasi

His main business areas include individual and short-term consulting on international tax, tax optimization, auditing, business start-ups, accounting, reporting, controlling, due diligence, restructuring as well as the supervision of audits. In addition, he is active as a foundation’s managing director.

Wolfgang Dibiasi is a member of the Chamber of Chartered Accountants, the Institute of Chartered Accountants, of the Austrian Federation of Industry, as well as the Alumni Club of the University of Economics and Business Administration in Vienna. Since 2012 he is lecturer at the Donauuniversität Krems for M&A and business valuation. His interests include in addition to skiing and classical music modern art and travel.

Contact

close to you

    This page is protected by reCAPTCHA. Google privacy policy and terms of service apply.

ARTUS Team

ARTUS

Wolfgang Dibiasi

close to you

 

Mag. Wolfgang Dibiasi ist Managing Partner, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater, gerichtlich beeideter & zertifizierter Sachverständiger und spezialisiert auf individuelle und kurzfristige Beratung zu internationalen Steuern, Steueroptimierung, Wirtschaftsprüfung, Unternehmensgründungen, Rechnungswesen, Reporting, Controlling, Due Diligence, Umstrukturierungen sowie die Betreuung von Betriebsprüfungen.

Er wurde 1964 in Salzburg geboren, seine Schulzeit verbrachte er in St. Lambrecht und Murau. Nach seinem Studium an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien war er zuerst als Revisionsassistent und später in der Steuerabteilung bei international tätigen Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaften beschäftigt. Er wurde im Jahr 1996 zum Steuerberater bestellt, seither ist er freiberuflich tätig. 1999 erfolgte die Bestellung zum Wirtschaftsprüfer, im Jahr 2000 brachte er seine Kanzlei in ARTUS ein und wurde Geschäftsführer.

  • Email
  • Tel

Weitere Informationen über Wolfgang Dibiasi

Zu seinen Tätigkeitsschwerpunkten zählen die individuelle und kurzfristige Beratung zu internationalen Steuern, Steueroptimierung, Wirtschaftsprüfung, Unternehmensgründungen, Rechnungswesen, Reporting, Controlling, Due Diligence, Umstrukturierungen sowie die Betreuung von Betriebsprüfungen. Darüber hinaus ist er als Stiftungsvorstand tätig.

Wolfgang Dibiasi ist Mitglied bei der Kammer der Wirtschaftstreuhänder, dem Institut der Wirtschaftsprüfer, der Industriellenvereinigung sowie dem Alumni Club der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien. Seit 2012 ist er Lehrbeauftragter an der Donauuniversität Krems für M&A und Unternehmensbewertung und ab 2020 zusätzlich Lehrbeauftragter an der Fachhochschule Burgenland für Unternehmensbewertung. Zu seinen Interessen gehören neben dem Schifahren und der Klassischen Musik auch Moderne Kunst und Reisen.

Kontakt

close to you

Veranstaltungen